Inse, det är de här VI vill, kanske inte du men vi.

Everything is crap, but it is not. It is not how it should be anyway, I know. I know it. But I try to climb one step higher, if not more, but I fall down, every time I try to get to the top, I've realized that I never get there. I do not know how to explain, I want to explain but it will take so long, there are so many different things from nothing. I do not feel well like this, it is not as it should be. I doubt the love, friendship, and much more. I do not want to leave you, it's not that I mean, because we have our moments, and they are wonderful, but it is you that is holding me down every time I come up, but it was also you who brought me here so high up . I have decided, it is those I want. Whatever you say, it will be like this, I must go myself, not you, it's just because you do not want you to get me and **** to stay, but we will not, you just have to realize , we do not want to stop.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt fina namn:
remember me?

E-postadress: (visas bara för oss)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0